1 MDL Moldovan Leu to NAD Dollar


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:09:36 +0000

1MDL
Moldovan Leu
or 1 MDL to NAD: =
1.021200 N$
Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.02120


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:09:36 +0000

Moldovan Leu vs Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Moldovan Leu Dollar
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 MDL = 0.81570 NAD
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 MDL = 0.81679 NAD
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 MDL = 0.81849 NAD
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 MDL = 0.82059 NAD
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 MDL = 0.82059 NAD
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 MDL = 0.81405 NAD
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 MDL = 0.81888 NAD
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 MDL = 0.81675 NAD
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 MDL = 0.81331 NAD
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 MDL = 0.81393 NAD
Real-Time chart of MDL/NAD or (Moldovan Leu / Dollar)
Moldovan Leu to Dollar and Dollar to Moldovan Leu
MDL NAD MDL NAD
5 MDL = 5.1060 NAD 4.8962 MDL = 5 NAD
10 MDL = 10.2120 NAD 9.7924 MDL = 10 NAD
20 MDL = 20.4240 NAD 19.5848 MDL = 20 NAD
50 MDL = 51.0600 NAD 48.9620 MDL = 50 NAD
100 MDL = 102.1200 NAD 97.9240 MDL = 100 NAD
300 MDL = 306.3600 NAD 293.7720 MDL = 300 NAD
500 MDL = 510.6000 NAD 489.6201 MDL = 500 NAD
1000 MDL = 1021.2000 NAD 979.2401 MDL = 1000 NAD
Currency Converter
MDL