1 MDL Moldovan Leu to SCR Seychelles Rupee


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:34:05 +0000

1MDL
Moldovan Leu
or 1 MDL to SCR: =
1.034700 SRe
Seychelles Rupee
Exchange rate : 1.03470


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:34:05 +0000

Moldovan Leu vs Seychelles Rupee. the last 10 days
Date Moldovan Leu Seychelles Rupee
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 MDL = 1.07080 SCR
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 MDL = 1.06970 SCR
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 MDL = 1.06980 SCR
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 MDL = 1.07030 SCR
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 MDL = 1.07050 SCR
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 MDL = 1.06200 SCR
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 MDL = 1.07700 SCR
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 MDL = 1.06890 SCR
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 MDL = 1.12840 SCR
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 MDL = 1.15480 SCR
Real-Time chart of MDL/SCR or (Moldovan Leu / Seychelles Rupee)
Moldovan Leu to Seychelles Rupee and Seychelles Rupee to Moldovan Leu
MDL SCR MDL SCR
5 MDL = 5.1735 SCR 4.8323 MDL = 5 SCR
10 MDL = 10.3470 SCR 9.6646 MDL = 10 SCR
20 MDL = 20.6940 SCR 19.3293 MDL = 20 SCR
50 MDL = 51.7350 SCR 48.3232 MDL = 50 SCR
100 MDL = 103.4700 SCR 96.6464 MDL = 100 SCR
300 MDL = 310.4100 SCR 289.9391 MDL = 300 SCR
500 MDL = 517.3500 SCR 483.2319 MDL = 500 SCR
1000 MDL = 1034.7000 SCR 966.4637 MDL = 1000 SCR
Currency Converter
MDL